Under the direction of the Headmaster, who implements that policy, principals of the lower school, middle school and high school are responsible for all faculty and students in the respective schools.

The school also has directors of admissions, athletics, business and finance, christian life, communications, development, fine arts, and technology to oversee the operation and success of each corresponding department.
Wesleyan School is directed by a Board of Trustees that oversees the financial well-being of the institution and plans for the future through setting appropriate policy.
Chairman: Rob Binion
Mark Adent
Charlotte Beltrami
Land Bridgers
Chris Brown
Mark Chapman
Dan Cowart
Steve Deaton
Jamie Hamilton
Dan Kane
Erika Laughlin
Stephanie Powell
Drew Prehmus
Tom Menefee
Mike Nicklaus
Todd Ratliff
Bill Stark
Danny Strickland
Anna Tanner
Ex-Officio: Chris Cleveland
Board Assistant: Karen Parker