Department Chairs

Wesleyan's department chairs serve all school divisions by establishing, reviewing - and modifying when necessary - curriculum and course offerings for their subject area.

2016 - 2017 Department Chairs

Bible Mr. Glenn Archer
F-Archer, Glenn.jpg
English Mr. Joe Tamel
F-Tamel, Joe.jpg
Fine Arts Mrs. Meg Foster
F-Foster, Meg.jpg
Guidance Mrs. Nancy Jones
F-Jones, Nancy.jpg
Instructional Technology Mrs. Jewel Anderson
F-Anderson, Jewel.jpg
Mathematics Mrs. Annette Smith
F-Smith, Annette.jpg
Modern & Classical Languages Mrs. Jo-Ann McCauley
F-McCauley, Jo-Ann.jpg
Physical Education Mr. Chip Myrick
F-Myrick, Chip.jpg
Science Mrs. Leslie Grogan
F-Grogan, Leslie.jpg
Social Science Mr. Ted Russell
F-Russell, Ted.jpg